Please select date in ticket section | Rubia Cafe

Rubia High Tea

Take a seat among our beautiful canopy of flowers, a special spot for our High Tea patrons. Indulge in a long-established tradition we have reinvented into something quite special.
Rubia High Tea

Time & Location

Please select date in ticket section
Rubia Cafe, 144 Keys Road, Cheltenham VIC, Australia

About the Event

Take a seat amongst our beautiful ceiling of flowers, a special spot for the High Tea patrons. Indulge in a long-established tradition we have reinvented into something quite special. 

Served on a gorgeous three-tiered stand, you'll enjoy sweet and savoury delights, Rubia Tea and a glass of bubbles. 

Saturday mornings: 8.30am - 10.30am & 10.45am - 12.45pm

NOW ALSO ON Tuesdays and Thursdays: 9.30am - 11.30am

Bookings essential. 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Thursday 23rd Jan, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 25th Jan - 8:30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 25th Jan, 10.45am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday 28th Jan, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Thursday 30th Jan, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 1st Feb - 8:30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 1st Feb, 10.45am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday 4th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Thursday 6th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 8th Feb - 8:30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 8th Feb, 10.45am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday 11th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Thursday 13th Feb, 9.30
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 15th February 8.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 15th February 10.45am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday 18th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Thursday 20th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 22nd February 8.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 22nd February 10.45am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday 25th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Thursday 27th Feb, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 29th February, 8.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 29th February, 10.4am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Tuesday 3rd March, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Thursday 5th March, 9.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 7th March 8.30am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
  • Saturday 7th March 10.45am
    $65
    $65
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event